Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Mountain Health Functional Medicine

Functional & Regenerative Medicine located in Billings, MT

9 total reviews

Mountain Health Functional Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mountain Health Functional Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam P.
Submitted 05/11/19
In and out quick. Friendly and comfortable.
Beth C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Quick and painless
Wayne R.
Submitted 04/12/19
The procedure was very simple. In and out quickly. I am hoping for great results. Had my first physical therapy and all is looking and feeling good.
Shawna E.
Submitted 03/23/19
Very informative and easily accessible website. I love this clinic and the people that work there.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 03/08/19
The staff always listens to what I need to say. And we work together as a team to come up with the proper solutions for me. Sometimes it takes awhile and patience is involved on both sides. But that is teamwork. Something I haven't experienced alot of from the regular medical field.
Jacque G.
Submitted 02/22/19
I always feel welcome and never hurried
Kathy B.
Submitted 01/21/19
What a wonderful coach. I will miss out chats and encouragement. I feel amazing and am starting to get compliments on how great I look. I will continue my new life journey. Thank you for your support.
Nanette P.
Submitted 01/18/19
I had known and been treated by Dr. Hall so I had developed a trust in him. I had trouble getting my blood sugars down and eventually attended a class. My husband and I were both excited to see some hope in the future. I signed up and he followed the same plan and actually lost more weight than I did. I was very excited to start seeing lower blood sugars and higher energy levels. It was worth every penny and all the hard work. I will say that you have to do it with a positive attitude or you may not get the best results.
Gene O.
Submitted 01/16/19
on a 1to 10 10