Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Mountain Health Functional Medicine

Functional & Regenerative Medicine located in Billings, MT

11 total reviews

Mountain Health Functional Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mountain Health Functional Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary M.
Submitted 09/18/19
It was good and my knees are improving and I do have some time to go before they said I would feel full effects.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Kacie is always kind, thoughtful and caring.
Pam P.
Submitted 05/11/19
In and out quick. Friendly and comfortable.
Beth C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Quick and painless
Wayne R.
Submitted 04/12/19
The procedure was very simple. In and out quickly. I am hoping for great results. Had my first physical therapy and all is looking and feeling good.
Shawna E.
Submitted 03/23/19
Very informative and easily accessible website. I love this clinic and the people that work there.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 03/08/19
The staff always listens to what I need to say. And we work together as a team to come up with the proper solutions for me. Sometimes it takes awhile and patience is involved on both sides. But that is teamwork. Something I haven't experienced alot of from the regular medical field.
Jacque G.
Submitted 02/22/19
I always feel welcome and never hurried
Kathy B.
Submitted 01/21/19
What a wonderful coach. I will miss out chats and encouragement. I feel amazing and am starting to get compliments on how great I look. I will continue my new life journey. Thank you for your support.
Nanette P.
Submitted 01/18/19
I had known and been treated by Dr. Hall so I had developed a trust in him. I had trouble getting my blood sugars down and eventually attended a class. My husband and I were both excited to see some hope in the future. I signed up and he followed the same plan and actually lost more weight than I did. I was very excited to start seeing lower blood sugars and higher energy levels. It was worth every penny and all the hard work. I will say that you have to do it with a positive attitude or you may not get the best results.
Gene O.
Submitted 01/16/19
on a 1to 10 10